Our Business Practices

We adhere to the highest standards of corporate governance and ethical conduct. We believe that accountability, transparency and good decision-making support our business, serve our customers and create value for our shareholders.

Committee Composition

Independent Directors

Audit Committee

  • Cynthia A. Glassman (Chair)
  • Candace H. Duncan (Member)
  • Joseph F. Eazor (Member)
  • David L. Rawlinson (Member)

Compensation and Leadership Development Committee

  • Gregory C. Case (Chair)
  • Jeffrey S. Aronin (Member)
  • Mark A. Thierer (Member)

Nominating, Governance and Public Responsibility Committee

  • Mary K. Bush (Chair)
  • Candace H. Duncan (Member)
  • Mark A. Thierer (Member)

Risk Oversight Committee

  • Michael H. Moskow (Chair)
  • Mary K. Bush (Member)
  • Jennifer L. Wong (Member)
  • Thomas G. Maheras (Member)
  • John B. Owen (Member)